Special Announcement | View as web page.
Perio Protect
Dr. Bruce Cochrane's Perio Protect Presentation at the AAP Annual Meeting
 

AAP News:

Join Dr. R. Bruce Cochrane at the
AAP 2015 Annual Meeting,
where he will discuss why every periodontist should be offering Perio Protect.
Watch his video here.

Meeting dates and times in the AAP Annual Meeting Program.

 

 

KOL Interview:

Dr. Lou Graham Talks Perio Protect

Dr. Lou Graham discusses the Perio Protect system in this video interview and talks about what kinds of patients might benefit from Perio Tray® delivery.

 

 

 

Below are training options for becoming a Perio Protect Provider.
These are great for refresher courses as well.

  Training options for you and your team.

3 hour Certification Webinar
Friday, Oct. 9 - Sign Up
11am ET / 10am CT / 9am MT / 8am PT
3 CEUs - $495 (incl. 3 team members)

Friday, Nov. 6 - Sign Up
11am ET / 10am CT / 9am MT / 8am PT
3 CEUs - $495 (incl. 3 team members)

90 minute Express Webinar
Tuesday, Nov. 10 - Sign Up
8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 6:30pm MT / 5:30pm PT
1 CEU - $129 per person

Personalized Training - * Newest Option *
You set the date and time - Sign Up
90 minute, one-on-one Webinar training - $299

Online Self Study
Modular, video-based training - Sign Up
Approximately 3 hours, 3 CEUs - $495 (incl. 3 team members)

 

 

Perio Protect Training Options

 

  Upcoming Webinars:
  > Live Webinars

  3 hour Webinar
  Friday, Oct. 9 - 10am CT
  Friday, Nov. 6 - 10am CT

  > Express Webinars
  1.5 hour Webinar
  Tues, Nov. 10 - 7:30pm CT


  Personalized Trainings:
  > Live Individualized Trainings

  You choose the time.

 

 

Need help? Contact us.
 
 Unsubscribe
(877) 434-4867
Perio Protect, LLC, 3955 Bayless Ave, Ste 200, St. Louis, MO 63125 USA